The Galactic Dimension of Astrology

The Galactic Dimension of Astrology deals with the higher levels of consciousness Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto are the gateways to these greater levels of awareness and these planets are transmitting their “stuff” to human beings. The trans-saturnian planets are what we need to meditate upon in order to reach aerial (Uranus), floating (Neptune), and subterranean…

This content is for Solar Lifetime Membership and Full Moon Membership members only.
Log In Register
Astrology software and books, Full Moon Posts

Related Articles

0 Comment