The 10 Quarks of Aquarius

1. Aquarius, as the fundamental sign of greater awareness, leads human beings into further fields of realization. Pushing boundaries is their main goal, and they want to us to be aware of the stars, galaxies, and planets in order for us so step outside of our box of limitations. The highest manifestation of the Aquarian spirit is…

This content is for Solar Lifetime Membership and Full Moon Membership members only.
Log In Register
Aquarius, Full Moon Posts

Related Articles

0 Comment